National Advisory Board

The Museum is grateful to the members of the National Advisory Board, whose objective is to advocate for the preservation of the legacy of health care in Canada and for the role of the Museum of Health Care in achieving this goal.

The Preservation of the Legacy of Health Care in Canada: the Role of the Museum of Health Care at Kingston (National Advisory Board statement, 2011)



Dr. Alice J. Baumgart
Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania, USA

Dr. Lawrence Clein
Regina, Saskatchewan

Dr. Ralph Crawford
Delta, British Columbia

Mrs. Sarah Jane Dumbrille
Maitland, Ontario

Dr. John Meisel
Kingston, Ontario

Dr. Arnold Naimark
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Dr. Sarah Prichard
Chicago, Illinois, USA

Dr. Boyd Upper
Toronto, Ontario